Shipping Policy

Delivery Policy

We can only send orders restricted to street address in Malaysia, and we DO NOT deliver to P.O. box.

At the time of delivery, you may be required to validate receipt of the parcel by signing-off with the delivery personnel. You agree to inspect the packaging seal of the parcel to ensure that it is not damaged or opened before you sign for receipt of the received parcel. Please check the content of the parcel. If you found the packaging seal to be damaged or opened, you may refuse to accept and reject the delivery.

We deliver all orders using our standard packaging materials. We do not cater to any special packaging at this moment.

We are only able to deliver to one delivery address per order. If you would prefer delivery to multiple addresses, please place your order separately to provide for each delivery address.

Your order will be processed once payment has been made to us.

We will inform on day of delivery via Phone call/Text/WhatsApp once the order is processed. Deliveries will be made from Mondays – Fridays, 11am – 6pm excluding Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays.

Order Cut-Off time is 3.00pm for the day (not applicable to Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays). Any orders after 3.00pm will be considered as next day order. Delivery may be delayed during festive periods, peak online sales and promotional periods.


Sabah & Sarawak Delivery

Due to strict regulation imposed by the government and cargo airlines, will not be responsible for any parcel delays or parcels which have been stopped or confiscated by the authorities. A refund will be made when the parcel is returned to our office.



Delivery Charges :

Shipping fee for Klang Valley is MYR12.00 (1st 3kg), outside Klang Valley – MYR25.00 (1st 3kg)

Shipping fee for Sabah & Sarawak to be advise upon confirmation of order

Enjoy FREE delivery with minimum spend of MYR200.00 (after discount, if any) (applicable for Klang Valley only)


Kuala Lumpur coverage area :

Ampang Hilir, Bandar Damai Perdana, Bandar Menjalara, Bandar Tasik Selatan, Bangsar, Bangsar South, Batu, Brickfields, Bukit Bintang, Bukit Jalil, Bukit Ledang, Bukit Persekutuan, Bukit Tunku, Cheras, City Centre, Country Heights, Country Heights Damansara, Damansara, Damansara Heights, Desa Pandan, Desa Parkcity, Desa Petaling, Jalan Ampang, Jalan Ipoh, Jalan Kuching, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Jinjang, Kenny Hills, Kepong, Keramat, KL City, KL Sentral, KLCC, Kuchai Lama, Mid Valley City, Mont Kiara, Old Klang Road, OUG, Pandan Indah, Pandan Jaya, Pandan Perdana, Pantai, Pekan Batu 9 (Cheras), Puchong, Salak Selatan, Segambut, Sentul, Seputeh, Serdang, Setia Eco Park, Setiawangsa, Solaris Dutamas, Sri Damansara, Sri Hartamas, Sri Petaling, Sungai Besi, Sungai Penchala, Taman Desa, Taman Duta, Taman Tun Dr. Ismail, Titiwangsa, TPM, Wangsa Maju.


Selangor coverage area :

Alam Impian, Ampang, Ambang Botanic, Ara Damansara, Balakong, Bandar Botanic, Bandar Bukit Raja, Bandar Bukit Tinggi, Bandar Kinrara, Bandar Puteri Klang, Bandar Puteri Puchong, Bandar Saujana Putra, Bandar Sunway, Bandar Utama, Batu Caves, Bukit Antarabangsa, Bukit Jelutong, Bukit Rahman Putra, Bukit Subang, Cheras, Damansara Damai, Damansara Intan, Damansara Jaya, Damansara Kim, Damansara Perdana, Damansara Utama, Denai Alam (Shah Alam), Glenmarie (Subang), Kayu Ara, Kelana Jaya, Klang, Kota Damansara, Kota Emerald, Kota Kemuning, Mutiara Damansara, Petaling Jaya, Port Klang, Puchong, Puchong South, Puncak Alam, Puncak Jalil, Putra Heights, Saujana, Selayang, Serdang, Seri Kembangan, Setia Alam, Sierramas, SS2, Subang Bestari, Subang Heights, Subang Jaya, Sungai Buloh, Taman TTDI Jaya, Tropicana, USJ, USJ Heights, Valencia.